Gaga for the Grammys

Okay, that title is a little bit misleading. Honestly, I didn’t even watch the awards show, I just checked my social media feed to find out who the winners are.

I was busy dogsitting my cousin Mikasa and babysitting my mommy who had a headache and grumpy mood, which she called a “hangover”.

Anyway, I’m really glad that St. Vincent won an award. I was a little bit disappointed to see that her lavender hair was now blonde though. I’ve been begging my humans to send me to the spaw to get a dye job, but they just look at me funny whenever I bring it up.

Anyway, congratulations to all the winners. Click on this link to check out who the winners are.

Meanwhile, feast your eyes on my famous friends and I. You know. Just hangin’ out. No biggie.

Photo from www.grammy.com
Photo from http://www.grammy.com

My friend Pharrell has excellent balance. He did not drop me at all. Also, his ears really smelled wonderful.

Photo from www.grammy.com
Photo from http://www.grammy.com

Fierce just like Madona.

One thought on “Gaga for the Grammys

Leave a Reply

