Bell Let’s Talk

20140525_093621_20150128105858126_resized

My parents are avid supporters of mental health initiatives and so am I! I’ve been told that I make humans’ frowns turn into smiles. I love having this effect on people, I truly do. When mommy’s feeling down, I can tell immediately, and I try my very best to make her laugh.

Today is Bell’s Let’s Talk day. Bell is a mobile network provider, and even though both mommy and daddy are with Rogers, they are really glad that they can support this program. You see, for every tweet (#BellLetsTalk) you send, Bell will donate 5 cents to their mental health initiatives. You can also go to their Facebook page and share the campaign image. If you are a  Bell customer, it’s even easier as every text and call you make counts!

bellletstalk

Do you have a story? Tell me. Let’s end the stigma!

Leave a Reply

