Weekend Warrior

Viking hat courtesy of Club Penguin.
Viking hat courtesy of Club Penguin.

Good morning, my fans.

It’s Friday, and you know what that means.

Almost THREE whole days of undivided attention from mommy and daddy, which involves:

  • Getting spoiled with treats
  • Getting spoiled with walks and games
  • Winning over their friends with my otherworldly cuteness
  • Modeling for photo shoots

My uncle and auntie are coming over from London this weekend and are staying over at our place. I’m really excited about that because I just love snuggling with everyone. Also, I can show them just how cute I am.

It’s going to be a very busy weekend, so hold on tight because come Monday I will have loads of new stories to tell!

One thought on “Weekend Warrior

Leave a Reply

