TBT: Tobermory

Georgian Bay Waters
Georgian Bay Waters

About two years ago, mommy took me to a cottage in Tobermory. It was around May or so – it was still a little bit nippy and we were basically the only tourists in the town.

I really enjoyed the weekend there and mommy even got me a scrap of fur that she turned into a puppy blanket. It was really warm, but it didn’t last long because obviously it was too good not to be peed on. Hey, what can I say? I have needs.

This year, I really hope to travel more in Ontario. Mommy and Daddy went to New Brunswick last summer but they didn’t bring me with them, so hopefully staying in the same province will increase the likelihood that I’ll get to travel with them.

Are there any good spots in Ontario that you know that’s suitable for a couple with a very cute dog in tow?

Leave a Reply

