Introducing Mikasa

Introducing my sweet little cousin, Mikasa.
Introducing my sweet little cousin, Mikasa.

Ladies and gentlemen, please give a round of applause to the second cutest dog that’s ever lived: Mikasa the Morkie.

She’s my cousin and she’s still a puppy so I haven’t really had the chance to play with her yet, but what I can say is that she’s totally adorable and she is teeny tiny – a kilogram worth of smallness!

My aunt is super protective of her and my uncle is just as bad! Can’t they see that she’s a bud just eager to bloom into fabulousness?

I can already tell she’s going to be a superstar. Not as big as me, of course, but I’m more than willing to have a special sidekick.

Look out for future guest appearances by Mikasa on my blog!

Leave a Reply

