Bling String

Ballin'
Ballin’

Okay, so I didn’t get any of the things I wanted for Christmas.

But mommy and daddy did get me a fancy necklace from the Local Toronto Market (#localTOmrkt) that popped up at the corner of Yonge and Dundas.

They also got a few other really cool presents for their friends. I think mommy really loved the pop-up store because she kept going back every other day as it was on her way home and they also rotated the selection of wares almost every day.

Today is just your average Wednesday afternoon. I’m here for some Hump Day Showing Off.

The necklace totally accentuates my robust neck, don’t you think?

One thought on “Bling String

Leave a Reply

