Christmas Party Outfit Poll

Help! Fashion Crisis!
Help! Fashion Crisis!

I’m going over to grandma’s Christmas party tomorrow and I’m torn between three equally fabulous outfits. Now, I would like to be able to wear all three, but there’s going to be loads of people there, and I don’t think I can get away for costume changes. Everyone will be too busy fawning over me so I need one knockout outfit that will scream, “Look how majestic I am!”

Help me pick out my outfit!

Outfit 1 is a warm grey cableknit sweater.

Outfit 2 is brown and green festive sweater.

Outfit 3 is…well, what do you think of me letting it all hang out and going au naturel?

2 thoughts on “Christmas Party Outfit Poll

Leave a Reply

